Exercise – May 16, 2008

Did lift-squats

Wow. I only did 10, maybe 15 lift-squats but I’ve been wiped out all day. I’m supposed to be taking in anywhere from 1800-2200 calories per day just to keep functioning. Since I’m getting at most about 1800 calories my body is going into a starvation mode and conserves as much energy as possible and converts most of the food into fat that it can. The walks and minimal exercising I’ve done over the past couple of days must have pushed me over the edge, albeit a very tiny one.

I need to eat a little more to get me up into the 2000 calorie range and see how that goes.

Leave a Reply

