Exercise – July 10, 2008

Jogged the first quarter mile of a 3.57 mile walk. Walk? Run? What do I call what I’m doing? A jogwalk? A waog?

Anyway. 3.57 miles in 59 minutes. Felt OK during the jog. My shins started burning pretty bad but I stopped from a small twinge of nausea. Nothing major but it felt like a good excuse. The burn in my shins didn’t go away and made it tough to keep up a good walking pace.

I tried another jog later in the walk and although I completely had my breath back, my lower legs just didn’t want any part of it.

July 10, 2008

July 10, 2008

One response to “Exercise – July 10, 2008

  1. how did i miss “waog”?

    HAHAHAHAH

Leave a Reply

