Exercise – July 17, 2008

or Oh My God, Kill Me Now.

Only registered 3.06 miles in 55 minutes but I lost a few minutes on the Forerunner. I programmed in the interval workout (1 minute run, 2 minutes walk, repeat 10 times). Once the workout program ends the Forerunner just stops recording. I think I can modify the program to extend long enough to capture everything without my having to intervene.

Anyway, it was a rough day. I managed all 10 intervals but I was hurting by the 3rd one. I think this is probably the first time I’ve done 3 days in a row so I’m hoping it’s just growing pains.

July 17, 2008

July 17, 2008

Leave a Reply

