Exercise – August 3, 2008

WOOP! I cracked the dreaded 3/1! I ran my course in reverse today which put some hills early in the run rather than later. Still, I felt pretty good during all seven repeats of the three minute runs. There is a two minute run at the end for whatever reason. Don’t ask me, I’m just following the guide. But I did it and it felt good.

Well, no. No it didn’t feel good. It hurts and I’m tired and hot and I would have really rather sat on the couch watching season one of Burn Notice, but there you go.

Stat time: 3.37 miles in 49 minutes. That’s a new record average pace too.

August 3, 2008

August 3, 2008

One response to “Exercise – August 3, 2008

  1. WAY TO GO!!!! WHOOP WHOOP!

Leave a Reply

