Exercise – November 12, 2008

Got my new shoes and took them out for a spin. They felt good. These are a bit more stable and rigid than my previous pair. It’s starting to cool off around here so I’m having trouble figuring out exactly what to wear. The sweatpants are fine but the sweatshirt is too much and the t-shirt is too little. Might need to get a light jacket or maybe just some long sleeved t-shirt thing.

I really like the synthetic stuff I’ve picked up at the running store though. I’m a firm believer in the base-layer clothing. At $20-$40 a pop though … yeesh.

November 12, 2008

November 12, 2008

4 responses to “Exercise – November 12, 2008

  1. “It’s starting to cool off around here…”
    i’m sorry, what?

  2. As in real southern Illinois 34 degrees, 22 mph wind, misting rain and sleet OR wimpy high 50’s “oh my, a cloud went over,” California wuss cold?

  3. Yeah, the other one.

Leave a Reply

